Skip to main content

Staff

Deborah Ross, Registrar  

d.ross@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2572
 

Brad Bennington, Associate Registrar for General Operations and Student Records  

b.bennington@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5246
 

Kerry Murphy, Associate Registrar for Curriculum and Systems Management

k.murphy@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2888 

Rachel Whitt, Assistant Registrar for Graduation and Student Services

r.whitt@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5244

Joey Bryant, V.A./Athletic Eligibility/Records Processing Coordinator

rjbryant@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2878 
 

Katie Tackett, Transfer Coordinator

kn.tackett@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2594
 

Kayla Elliott, Secretary Specialist

kr.elliott@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2574
 

Michele Wolfe, Academic Records Specialist

m.wolfe@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-9582
 

Laken Johnson, Records Specialist

ltjohnson@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2534

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.