Personnel A-Z

The following information lists all full-time library personnel. (browse personnel by department.)

 
Alphabetical List of Library Personnel
Name Email Office Phone Department
Bailey, Ray ra.bailey@moreheadstate.edu CCL 218 606-783-5106 Instructional Services
Barker, Luana l.barker@moreheadstate.edu CCL 126 606-783-5104 Student Personnel/Library Administration
Burton, Chris c.burton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 002 606-783-2990 Library Systems
Burton, John j.burton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 120 606-783-5290 Access Services/LRC
Bush, Stephanie st.bush@moreheadstate.edu CCL 301 606-783-2869 Acquisitions
Coyler, Pamela p.colyer@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300A 606-783-5118 Cataloging
Day, Megan mbday@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300A 606-783-2235 Cataloging
Dusing, Matt mdusing@moreheadstate.edu CCL 307 606-783-2283 Research Services
Gregory, Dr. David d.gregory@moreheadstate.edu CCL 108 606-783-5100 Dean of Library Services
Griffith, Jason j.griffith@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300A 606-783-5119 Library Systems
Hammonds, Pam p.mace@moreheadstate.edu CCL 208 606-783-5109 Outreach & Instructional Services
Horton, Kevin k.horton@moreheadstate.edu CCL 113 606-783-2238 Access Services
Howard, Mykie my.howard@moreheadstate.edu CCL 300B 606-783-5116 Serials
Kelley, Sherry s.kelley@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-2819 Regional Campus
Kmetz, Tom t.kmetz@moreheadstate.edu CCL 308 606-783-5111 Research Services
Little, Jennifer j.little@moreheadstate.edu CCL 119 606-783-5352 Access Services
Mollette, Sarah s.mollette@moreheadstate.edu CCL 209 606-783-5110 Outreach & Instructional Services
Rucker, Laura l.rucker@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-5107 Interlibrary Loan
Sammons, Rob r.sammons@moreheadstate.edu CCL 407 606-783-5123 Special Collections
Schubert, Joe jrschubert@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100 606-783-2160 Instructional Services/LTL
Scott, Stacy s.scott@moreheadstate.edu CCL 305 606-783-5117 Interlibrary Loan
Spartman, Barry b.spartman@moreheadstate.edu CCL 307 606-783-5112 Research Services
Ullrich, Dieter d.ullrich@moreheadstate.edu CCL 406N 606-783-5122 Special Collections
Utterback, Krista k.utterback@moreheadstate.edu CCL 108 606-783-5169 Library Administration
Vencill, Kermit k.vencill@moreheadstate.edu CCL 301 606-783-2864 Acquisitions
Watkins, Rita r.foster@moreheadstate.edu CCL 113 606-783-2237 Access Services
Watkins, Rodney r.watkins@moreheadstate.edu CCL 100 606-783-9343 Instructional Services/LTL
Whitt, Bridgette br.whitt@moreheadstate.edu CCL 301 606-783-5287 Acquisitions
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.