Staff

Deborah Ross, Interim Registrar  

d.ross@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2572
 

Brad Bennington, Assistant Registrar for Degree Audit and Transfer Articulation  

b.bennington@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-5246
 

Kerry Murphy, Curriculum Management Coordinator 

k.murphy@moreheadstate.edu, 606-783-2888 

Rachel Whitt, Degree Audit Coordinator (Undergraduate Degree Application/Commencement)

r.whitt@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-5244

Joey Bryant, V.A./Athletic Eligibility/Records Processing Coordinator

rjbryant@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2878 
 

Carrie Varney, Transfer Coordinator  

c.varney@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2618
 

Katie Reams, Transfer Coordinator

k.reams@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2594
 

Kayla Plank, Secretary Specialist

k.plank@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2574
 

Michele Wolfe, Academic Records Specialist

m.wolfe@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-9582
 

Arielle Gibson, Academic Records Specialist

a.gibson@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-5245
 

Laken Johnson, Early College Records Specialist

ltjohnson@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2534
 

Mark Schafer, Senior Database Analyst

m.schafer@moreheadstate.edu; 606-783-2573

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Dr., Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Dr., Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Dr., Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Dr., West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.