Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

  • Angela Whitley

Facilitator/Instructor Social Work Program-MSU at Ashland
606-783-2901
a.whitley@moreheadstate.edu

 

  • Jenifer McCain

Assistant Professor Education
606-783-2901
j.mccain@moreheadstate.edu

 

  • Sherry Stultz

Early Child, Elem.& Special Ed.
s.stultz@moreheadstate.edu 

 

  • Terry G. Elliott

Associate Professor of Accounting
t.elliott@moreheadstate.edu

‚Äč

  • Dean Crawford

CEOC Counselor MSU at Ashland
606-783-2902 or 606-327-5690
d.crawford@moreheadstate.edu

 

  • Nancy Coldiron Preston

Director MSU at Ashland
606-783-2901
n.preston@moreheadstate.edu
 

 

  • Susie Ringrose Preston
Regional Campus Assistant
606-783-2901
s.ringrose@moreheadstate.edu
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.