Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Angela Whitley

Facilitator/Instructor Social Work Program-MSU at Ashland
606-783-2901
a.whitley@moreheadstate.edu

 

Jenifer McCain

Assistant Professor Education
606-783-2901
j.mccain@moreheadstate.edu

 

Sherry Stultz

Early Child, Elem.& Special Ed.
s.stultz@moreheadstate.edu 

 

Terry G. Elliott

Associate Professor of Accounting
t.elliott@moreheadstate.edu

Dean Crawford

CEOC Counselor MSU at Ashland
606-783-2902 or 606-327-5690
d.crawford@moreheadstate.edu

 

Nancy Coldiron Preston

Director MSU at Ashland
606-783-2901
n.preston@moreheadstate.edu
 

Susie Ringrose Preston
Regional Campus Assistant
606-783-2901
s.ringrose@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.