Skip to main content

Staff

Jason Blanton, Media Relations Director 
Primary media spokesperson, works with media to coordinate coverage and events
j.blanton@moreheadstate.edu
 

Jenny Frazier, Online Content Specialist 
Manages prospective student web content, social media, live chat
je.frazier@moreheadstate.edu
 

Blake HannonPublications Writer
Writes content for MSU publications, advertisements, features 
b.hannon@moreheadstate.edu  
 

Jordan Hardin, Graphic Designer
Graphic design for print/electronic media
j.hardin@moreheadstate.edu

 

Toni Hobbs, Director of Creative and Branding Services
Direction and graphic design for print/electronic media, brand management, project consultation
t.hobbs@moreheadstate.edu
 

Tim Holbrook, Chief Photographer
Print/digital photography, photo archives
t.holbrook@moreheadstate.edu
 

Jami M. Hornbuckle, Assistant Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Oversight of marketing, advertising, research and strategic communications
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu
 

Guy Huffman, Image Coordinator
Print/digital photography
g.huffman@moreheadstate.edu


Ingrid McKinney, Customer Relations Manager
Office management, customer relations, project assistance, workstudy management


David Moore, Graphic Designer
Graphic design for print/electronic media
dvmoore@moreheadstate.edu


April Hobbs Nutter, Web Marketing Director
Web marketing, online features, accessibility, social media, strategic communication
a.nutter@moreheadstate.edu


David Patrick, Videographer
Video features
dr.patrick@moreheadstate.edu

Rianna Robinson, Content Specialist
Content writer for web, print, digital media
rj.robinson@moreheadstate.edu


Ashleigh WellmanCommunications Specialist
Web site design and support, social media
a.wellman@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.