Skip to main content

Staff

Shayla Adkins, Administrative Support/CMMS Specialist

606-783-5267
sradkins3@moreheadstate.edu

 

Bob Cooper, Energy Manager

606-783-5268
r.cooper@moreheadstate.edu   

 

Vanessa Cooper, Work Control Center Support Specialist

606-783-5266  
vl.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

 

Andrea Fryman, Director of Finance & Administration

606-783-2066 
akfryman@moreheadstate.edu

 

Jeremiah Gallegos, Director of Campus Services

606-783-5268 
j.gallegos@moreheadstate.edu  

 

Taunya Jones, Special Events Planning Manager

606-783-2099   
ta.jones@moreheadstate.edu

 

Richard Linio, Assistant Vice President Facilities Management

606-783-2066 
r.linio@moreheadstate.edu  

 

John Mahaney, Manager Heating & Water Plant

606-783-2609 
j.mahane@moreheadstate.edu   

 

Deborah Martinat, Work Control Support Specialist

606-783-5263   
d.martinat@moreheadstate.edu

 

Gardner May, Director of Facilities Maintenance Services

606- 783-2066 
g.may@moreheadstate.edu   

 

Debbie Meade, Facilities Personnel Administrator

606-783-5285  
dr.meade@moreheadstate.edu

 

Shayla Menville, Marketing & Communications Manager

606-783-5281 
sdmenville@moreheadstate.edu    

 

 Brooke Mills, CAD Systems Operator 

606-783-5270 
 j.mills@moreheadstate.edu

 

Maci Motley, Project Coordinator

606-783-2598  
e.motley@moreheadstate.edu  

 

Terry White, Director Construction Services & Engineering

606-783-5273 
t.white@moreheadstate.edu   

 

John Whitney, University Architect

606-783-5154  
j.whitney@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.