Skip to main content

Staff

Human Resources

Harold Nally, Director, 606-783-2097, h.nally@moreheadstate.edu

Phyllis Dehart, HRIS/EEO Specialist, 606-783-2383, p.dehart@moreheadstate.edu

Paula Black, HR Generalist, 606-783-2373, p.black@moreheadstate.edu  

 

Benefits and Compensation

Suzanne Hogge, Associate Director of Compensation and Benefits, 606-783-2282, s.hogge@moreheadstate.edu

Angela Thompson, Compensation & Classification Analyst, 606-783-2097, a.thompson@moreheadstate.edu

Kayla Cundiff, Benefits Specialist, 606-783-2992, k.cundiff@moreheadstate.edu

 

Employment and Training

Michelle Hardin, Associate Director of Employment and Training, 606-783-5206, m.hardin@moreheadstate.edu

Sandy Bush, Employment and Records Manager, 606-783-2097, s.bush@moreheadstate.edu

Michelle Hutchinson, Employment and Training Manager, 606-783-2097, m.hutchinson@moreheadstate.edu

Karen Napier, HR Employment Specialist, 606-783-2384, k.napier@moreheadstate.edu

 

Payroll

Gaylena Cline, Associate Director of Payroll Operations, 606-783-5222, g.cline@moreheadstate.edu

Selena Bailey, Payroll Specialist, 606-783-2792, sjhaney@moreheadstate.edu

Shayla Dunn, Payroll Manager, 606-783-5221, s.dunn@moreheadstate.edlu

 

 

 

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
Major In You.