Skip to main content

Find My Counselor

2016-2017-Counselor-Map.png
 
   Abby Caudill - amcaudill@moreheadstate.edu
 
   Nick Duff - ncduff@moreheadstate.edu 
   
   Amanda Hogge - alhogge@moreheadstate.edu
 
   Gabe Schadle - g.schadle@moreheadstate.edu
 
   Maggie Todd - mtodd@moreheadstate.edu
  
   Pam Wright - p.wright@moreheadstate.edu
    
   Lexius Yarbrough - lkyarbrough@moreheadstate.edu
   

 Adult Learners - Jill McBride, j.mcbride@moreheadstate.edu
 
 International Students - Clive Liew, c.liew@moreheadstate.edu
 
  • Jen Timmermann (non-KCTCS schools), j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu
  • Hope Perkey (Ashland CTC), h.perkey@moreheadstate.edu
  • Lee Sharp​ (Bluegrass, Maysville, Gateway and Jefferson CTCs), lpsharp@moreheadstate.edu
 
 Veteran Students - Jill McBride, j.mcbride@moreheadstate.edu
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.