Graduate Committee

All graduate music students are required to select a committee of three graduate music faculty members. This committee will serve in a professional and academic advising capacity as well as supervise the student's final exam. The Graduate Music Advisor / Coordinator serves as one of the three committee members and the student selects the other two. This committee must be approved by the Graduate Music Advisor / Coordinator. 
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
Major In You.