Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Angie Whitley - Facilitator, Ashland Campus
Bernadette Barton - Professor of Sociology and Women's Studies
Carole Olson - Associate Professor of Social Work
Constance Hardesty - Associate Professor of Sociology
Cynthia Faulkner - Professor; Social Work Program Director
Deirdra Robinson - Interim Field Director of Social Work
Edward Breschel - Associate Professor of Sociology
Elizabeth Marie Bishop - Social Work Facilitator, Prestonsburg Campus
Dr. Elizabeth Perkins - Assistant Professor of Criminology
Justin Turner - Assistant Professor of Criminology
Latonya Hesterberg - Professor of Social Work
Leslie Wells - Academic Department Specialist
Lisa Shannon - Associate Professor of Social Work
Lynn Geurin - Assistant Professor of Social Work, PCWP Coordinator for Morehead & Mt. Sterling Campuses
Monica Himes - Social Work Facilitator and Chemical Dependency Certification Coordinator, Mt. Sterling Campus
Ray Hall - Lecturer in Criminology
Rebecca Katz - Associate Professor of Criminology 
Sam Faulkner - Professor of Social Work
Shondrah Nash - Professor of Sociology
Suzanne Tallichet - Professor of Sociology
Timothy Hare - Professor of Anthropology
All Programs

Academic Programs

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
Major In You.