Cabinet

The president's cabinet is the chief advisory group to the president and is made up of senior leadership, including all the vice presidents. They meet weekly.


Dr. Steven M. Ralston -  Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
205 Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg. 
606.783.2002
s.ralston@moreheadstate.edu
 

Ms. Beth Patrick - Chief Financial Officer and Vice President for Administration 
305 Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg.
606.783.2053 
b.patrick@moreheadstate.edu
 

Dr. Jason Bentley - Vice President for Student Success
109 Enrollment Services Center
606.783.2070 
j.bentley@moreheadstate.edu
 

Mr. James Shaw - Vice President for University Advancement
Palmer Development House
606.783.2599 
j.shaw@moreheadstate.edu


Mr. Charles Holloway - Chief Diversity Officer
203A Howell-McDowell Admin. Bldg
606-783-9381 
c.holloway@moreheadstate.edu


Ms. Jami Hornbuckle - Assistant to the President for Marketing & Chief Public Relations Officer
350 University Street
606-783-2372
j.hornbuckle@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Dr., Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Dr., Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Dr., Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Dr., West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.