Skip to main content

Staff

DSC_4050.JPG

Morehead

rowland.jpg
Tom Rowland,
Project Director
1-800-331-3621 or 606-783-2063 
t.rowland@moreheadstate.edu





castle.jpg
Tammy Meredith Castle, Assistant Director
800-648-5372 or 606-783-9225
t.castle@moreheadstate.edu





DSC_4036.JPG
Jacklyn Kendrick, Trio Program Specialist I
606-783-2378
j.kendrick@moreheadstate.edu





Thompson.jpg
Veronica Thompson, Trio Program Specialist I
606-783-2063
v.thompson@moreheadstate.edu





 

Outreach

DSC_4017.JPG
Ashland (Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lawrence, and Martin counties)
Matthew Donovan, College Access Counselor
800-648-5370 or 606-327-5690
m.donovan@moreheadstate.


 

 

smith.jpg
Corbin (Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Pulaski and Whitley counties)
Sharee St. Louis Smith, College Access Counselor
800-333-3621 or 606-528-0551, ext. 26713
sh.smith@moreheadstate.





sexton.jpg

Hazard (Knott, Leslie, and Perry counties)
Cassandra SextonCollege Access Counselor
800-246-7521 or 606-487-3190
c.sexton@moreheadstate.edu





sloan.jpg

Morehead (Bath, Elliott, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan and Wolfe counties)
Rhonda Sloan, College Access Counselor 
800-333-3621 or 606-783-2380
r.sloan@moreheadstate.edu





evans.jpg
Middlesboro (Bell, Harlan, and Letcher counties)
Holly Evans, TRiO Academic Coordinator
800-333-3621 or 606-248-0177
h.evans@moreheadstate.edu





chapman.jpg
Mt. Sterling (Estill, Lewis, Fleming, Mason, Montgomery, and Powell counties)
Sherrie Chapman, TRiO Academic Coordinator
866-870-0809 or 859-499-0780
s.chapman@moreheadstate.edu





DSC_4019.JPG
Pike County

Heather Quinn, College Access Counselor
606-433-0181, ext. 115
h.quinn@moreheadstate.edu





castle.jpg
Prestonsburg (Floyd, Knott, Johnson, and Pike counties)
Tammy Meredith Castle, Assistant Director
800-648-5372 or 606-783-9225
t.castle@moreheadstate.edu





sexton.jpg
Jackson (Breathitt, Lee and Owsley counties)
Cassandra Sexton, College Access Counselor
606-666-7521
c.sexton@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
Major In You.