Staff

DSC_4050.JPG

Morehead

rowland.jpg
Tom Rowland,
Project Director
1-800-331-3621 or 606-783-2063 
t.rowland@moreheadstate.edu








 


Tammy Meredith Castle, Assistant Directorcastle.jpg
800-648-5372 or 606-783-9225
t.castle@moreheadstate.edu









 


Jacklyn Kendrick, Trio Program Specialist IDSC_4036.JPG
606-783-2378
j.kendrick@moreheadstate.edu









 


Thompson.jpgVeronica Thompson, Trio Program Specialist I
606-783-2063
v.thompson@moreheadstate.edu









 

 

Outreach

 

Ashland (Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lawrence, and Martin counties)DSC_4017.JPG
Matthew Donovan, College Access Counselor
800-648-5370 or 606-327-5690
m.donovan@moreheadstate.edu








 


Corbin (Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Pulaski and Whitley counties)smith.jpg
Sharee St. Louis Smith, College Access Counselor
800-333-3621 or 606-528-0551, ext. 26713
sh.smith@moreheadstate.edu








 


Hazard (Knott, Leslie, and Perry counties)sexton.jpg
Cassandra SextonCollege Access Counselor
800-246-7521 or 606-487-3190
c.sexton@moreheadstate.edu








 


Morehead (Bath, Elliott, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan and Wolfe counties)sloan.jpg
Rhonda Sloan, College Access Counselor 
800-333-3621 or 606-783-2380
r.sloan@moreheadstate.edu








 


Middlesboro (Bell, Harlan, and Letcher counties)evans.jpg
Holly Evans, TRiO Academic Coordinator
800-333-3621 or 606-248-0177
h.evans@moreheadstate.edu








 


Mt. Sterling (Estill, Lewis, Fleming, Mason, Montgomery, and Powell counties)chapman.jpg
Sherrie Chapman, TRiO Academic Coordinator
866-870-0809 or 859-499-0780
s.chapman@moreheadstate.edu








 


Pike CountyDSC_4019.JPG

Heather Quinn, College Access Counselor
606-433-0181, ext. 115
h.quinn@moreheadstate.edu








 


Prestonsburg (Floyd, Knott, Johnson, and Pike counties)castle.jpg
Tammy Meredith Castle, Assistant Director
800-648-5372 or 606-783-9225
t.castle@moreheadstate.edu








 


Jackson (Breathitt, Lee and Owsley counties)sexton.jpg
Cassandra Sexton, College Access Counselor
606-666-7521
c.sexton@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
  • MSU at West Liberty
    155 University Drive, West Liberty, KY 41472
    606-743-1500
Major In You.