Skip to main content

Staff

DSC_4050.JPG

Morehead

rowland.jpg
Tom Rowland

Project Director
1-800-331-3621 or 606-783-2063 
t.rowland@moreheadstate.edu





Vicci Quicksall Lewis
TRiO Program Specialist
606-783-2378
vqlewis@moreheadstate.edu

Thompson.jpg
Veronica Thompson
Trio Program Specialist I
606-783-2063
v.thompson@moreheadstate.edu





 

Outreach

DSC_4017.JPG
Ashland (Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lawrence, and Martin counties)
Matthew Donovan
College Access Counselor
800-648-5370 or 606-327-5690
m.donovan@moreheadstate.


 

 

smith.jpg
Corbin (Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Pulaski and Whitley counties)
Sharee St. Louis Smith
College Access Counselor
800-333-3621 or 606-528-0551
sh.smith@moreheadstate.edu





sexton.jpg

Hazard (Knott, Leslie, and Perry counties)
Cassandra Sexton
College Access Counselor
800-246-7521 or 606-487-3190
c.sexton@moreheadstate.edu




Middlesboro (Bell,  Harlan, Letcher)
Chris Simpson
College Access Counselor
1-800-333-3621 or 606-248-0177
csimpson2@moreheadstate.edu

sloan.jpg

Morehead (Bath, Elliott, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan and Wolfe counties)
Rhonda Sloan
College Access Counselor 
800-333-3621 or 606-783-2380
r.sloan@moreheadstate.edu






chapman.jpg
Mt. Sterling (Estill, Lewis, Fleming, Mason, Montgomery, and Powell counties)
Sherrie Chapman
TRiO Academic Coordinator
866-870-0809 or 859-499-0780
s.chapman@moreheadstate.edu





DSC_4019.JPG
Pike County

Heather Quinn
College Access Counselor
606-433-1213
hlquinn@moreheadstate.edu





sexton.jpg
Jackson (Breathitt, Lee and Owsley counties)
Cassandra Sexton
College Access Counselor
606-487-3190
c.sexton@moreheadstate.edu



Prestonsburg ( Floyd, Johnson, Knott)
Dawonna Prater
TRiO Academic Coordinator
1-800-648-5372 or 606-783-9225
d.prater@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.