Skip to main content

Staff

Sharon Williams, Project Director Sharon-Williams.jpg
606-783-5487
s.williams@moreheadstate.edu



Tracy Wallis, TRiO Program SpecialistTracy-Wallis.jpg
606-783-2977
t.wallis@moreheadstate.edu




April Riddle, Staff Assistant
606-783-9505
aeriddle@moreheadstate.edu

Adam-Adkins.jpgAdam Adkins, TRiO Academic Counselor (Rowan Middle/High, Menifee Middle/High)
606-783-5187
aa.adkins@moreheadstate.edu




Summer-Bryant.jpgSummer Bryant, TRiO Academic Counselor (Lewis Middle/High, Morgan Middle/High)
606-783-9023
s.bryant@moreheadstate.edu



Kim-Cox.jpgKim Cox, TRiO Academic Counselor
606-783-5184
ki.cox@moreheadstate.edu



Tessa-Henry.jpgTessa Henry, TRiO Academic Counselor (East Carter Middle/High)
606-783-2979
tbhenry@moreheadstate.edu
 



Annette-Hines.jpgAnnette Hines, TRiO Academic Counselor (Herald Whitaker Middle, Magoffin High, Elliott Middle/High)
606-783-5186
a.hines@moreheadstate.edu
 



Wendy-Ratliff.jpgWendy Ratliff, TRiO Academic Counselor (McKell Middle, Wurtland Middle, Greenup High, Johnson Middle/High)
606-783-5469
w.ratliff@moreheadstate.edu
 



Crystal-Riddle-(1).jpgCrystal Riddle, TRiO Academic Counselor (Bath Middle/High, Powell Middle/High)
606-783-5185
cmriddle@moreheadstate.edu   

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • MSU at Ashland
    1400 College Drive, Ashland, KY 41101
    800-648-5370
  • MSU at Mt. Sterling
    3400 Indian Mound Drive, Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
    859-499-0780
  • MSU at Prestonsburg
    6 Bert Combs Drive, Prestonsburg, KY 41653
    800-648-5372
Major In You.