Skip to main content

Staff

Sharon Williams, Project Director Sharon-Williams.jpg
606-783-5487
s.williams@moreheadstate.edu



Tracy Wallis, TRiO Program SpecialistTracy-Wallis.jpg
606-783-2977
t.wallis@moreheadstate.edu




April Riddle, Staff Assistant
606-783-9505
aeriddle@moreheadstate.edu

Adam-Adkins.jpgAdam Adkins, TRiO Academic Counselor (Rowan Middle/High, Menifee Middle/High)
606-783-5187
aa.adkins@moreheadstate.edu




Summer-Bryant.jpgSummer Bryant, TRiO Academic Counselor (Lewis Middle/High, Morgan Middle/High)
606-783-9023
s.bryant@moreheadstate.edu



Annette-Hines.jpgAnnette Hines, TRiO Academic Counselor (Herald Whitaker Middle, Magoffin High, Elliott Middle/High)
606-783-5186
a.hines@moreheadstate.edu
 



Crystal-Riddle-(1).jpgCrystal Riddle, TRiO Academic Counselor (Bath Middle/High, Powell Middle/High)
606-783-5185
cmriddle@moreheadstate.edu   




Melissa Wall
Greenup County and Johnson County Trio Academic Coordinator
606-783-5469
ml.wall@moreheadstate.edu

Brittany Utterback
Morgan County Counseling Coordinator
606-783-2977
bncaudill@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.