Print Logo

Check It Out

Finals Week Events

 Permanent link
The Library has all sorts of great services and activities during Finals Week. We have extended hours, a Stress Free Zone, a Nap Zone, snacks and coffee after 9:00 p.m., we'll open our Computer Classroom, Room 201 as an open Computer Lab, visits from Halle, the Therapy Dog, karaoke, movies, an extended silent study area, and more! For a complete schedule of events and listing of activities, please visit our Finals Week website - http://www.moreheadstate.edu/library/finals.

Extended Hours start next week!!!!

 Permanent link

Extended Library Hours start next week! Thanks to the Student Life Committee of the SGA, we now have 2 weeks of extended hours! Here is the schedule of the library hours for the month of December:

Thursday, December 1 Open 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, December 2 Open 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 3 Open 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 4 Open 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, December 5 through Thursday, December 8 Open 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 9 Open 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 Open 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 Open at 1:00 p.m.
Monday, December 12-Thursday, December 15 Open 24 Hours
Friday, December 16 Close at 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17-December 31 CLOSED

RSS Feed
<< November 2011 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Blogroll

Archive

Subjects

Recent Posts

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.