Print Logo
  • MSU Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics
  • MSU Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics
  • MSU Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics
  • MSU Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics

Like us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter   Follow us on Instagram

For more information, contact us at craftacademy
@moreheadstate.edu
.

MAILING ADDRESS

150 University Blvd
Box 746
Morehead, KY  40351

Office Number

 606-783-2093 

Fax Number

 606-783-9159

 STAFF

Dr. Carol Christian, Director
c.christian@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-9025
859-321-0743 (cell)

Dr. Garrick Ratliff, Assistant Director, Guidance Counseling Services
glratliff@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2133

Jennifer Carter, Assistant Director, Academic Services
jbcarter@moreheadstate.edu 
606-783-5426

Dr. Gwen Sloas, Assistant Director, Residence Life
g.sloas@moreheadstate.edu

Josh Hardymon, Craft Academy Enrollment Services Counselor
jlhardymon@moreheadstate.edu 
606-783-5472

Brenda Porter, Office Coordinator
b.porter@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5427

Sunshine Stamper, Office Associate
jl.stamper@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5102

MSU Home :: Academics :: Craft Academy Interest Form

Request Information About the Craft Academy

I am an interested:

                 

Name:  

Telephone:  

Email Address: 

Mailing Address:   

Enter specific questions concerning the Craft Academy that you would like answered below:

 

If you are requesting information as or for a potential applicant, Please complete the following:

2015-2016 School Grade Level:

Current School, County:      

Academic Interest:    

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.