Print Logo
View All Alerts (1) >
07/28/2016, 11:57 A.M. - Flash Flood Warning
  • President's Leadership Academy

    President's Leadership Academy

Contact Info

Center for Leadership and Professional Development
330 Allie Young Hall
Phone: 606-783-9363 

MSU Home :: PLA Members


Class of 2014

Dora Ahmadi, Department Chair of Mathematics Computer Science & Physics
Lee Skallerup Bessette, Instructor of English
Carol Christian, Assistant Professor & Director of P-16 Program
Scott Davison, Department Chair of History, Philosophy, Religion and Legal Studies
Kristina DuRocher, Associate Professor of History
Shannon Harr. Research Integrity & Compliance Director
Yvette Kell, Director of Recreation & Wellness
Jim Masterson, Assistant Professor & Director of International Education
Amy Moore, IT Operations Manager
Melisa Patrick, CRE Community Service & Marketing Coordinator
Nancy Preston, Director of MSU at Ashland
Tashanna Rucker, Senior Enrollment Counselor/Diversity
Ilsun White, Professor of Psychology

Class of 2012

Jolann Baldwin, Associate Director of Housing
Michelle Barber, Assistant Director First Year Programs
Regina Beach, Director of Testing
Hans Chapman, Assistant Professor AETD
Aaron Gay, Data Base Research Analyst I
Misty Hanks, Coordinator Instructional Design
Julia Hypes, Associate Professor Sports Management
Jill McBride, Non-Traditional & Commuter Coordinator
Ann Rathbun, Associate Professor Health Education
Robert Royar, Associate Professor oh English
Stacy Wistuba, Aquatics Director
Wesley White, Professor of Psychology

Class of 2010

Ritta Abell, Assistant Professor of Speech
Joseph Fraley, Farm Manager
LaTonya Hesterberg, Associate Professor of Social Work
Steve Hunt, Professor of Information Systems
Lesia Lennex, Associate Professor of Education
J. Marshall, Executive Director of Regional Engagement
Amanda Mason, Financial Aid Counselor II
Janet McCoy, Assistant Professor of Public Relations/Ad
Kerry Murphy, Curriculum Management Coordinator
Philip Prater, Professor of Veterinary Technology
Sean Reilley, Associate Professor of Psychology
Weihong Sun, Senior Enrollment Services Counselor for International Recruitment

Class of 2009

Donna Baker, Coordinator of Special Collections at Camden-Carroll Library/ Librarian II
Farrah Baldwin, Educational Services Coordinator
Amanda Baldwin, Staff Writer
Krista Barton, Director 21st Century Education Enterprise
Royal Berglee, Associate professor of Geography
Verdie Craig, Assistant professor of Geography
Darrin DeMoss, Professor of Biology
Toni Hobbs, Director of Creative and Branding Services
Jaby Mohammed, Assistant Professor of Industrial Technology
Keith Moore, MBA Program Director/Assistant to Dean
David Olson, Associate Professor of Psychology
Joel Pace, Director MSU at Ashland/Director Adult and Early College Programs
Janet Ratliff, Center of Economic Education
Terri Roberts, Student Activities Coordinator
Lisa Shemwell, Speech Team Coach
Sharon Williams, Director of the Retired and Senior Volunteer Program/Director of Talent Search Programs

Class of 2008

Ann Andalaro, Associate Professor of Mass Communication
Matt Collinsworth, Director of Kentucky Folk Art Center/Senior Director of Cultural Outreach Preservation Education
LaRaissa Davis, Multicultural Services Coordinator
Craig Dennis, Provisional Studies Coordinator
John Ernst, Professor of History/Department Chair HPRL
Sam Faulkner, Associate Professor of Social Work
Drew Henderson, Director of Computer Center Operations/Director IT Special Projects
Will Kayatin, Director of MSU at Jackson
Dennis McKay, Associate Director of Enrollment Services
Sam Nataraj, Associate Professor of Computer Information Systems
April Hobbs Nutter, Web Marketing Director
Emma Perkins, Associate Professor of Art/Director Center for Leadership and Professional Development
Ladonna Purcell, Director of Support Services
Jennifer Reis, Art Gallery Director/Assistant Professor of Art
Ron Skidmore, Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
Connie Spencer-Ackerman, Director of Adult Education Academy
Cathy Thomas, Associate Professor of Speech
Terry White, Construction Manager
Melinda Willis, Associate Professor of Education

Class of 2007 - Inaugural Class

David Barnett, Assistant Professor of Education/Department Chair Foundation and Graduate Studies in Education
Johnathan Gay, Director of West Liberty Innovation Center
Geoffrey Gearner, Professor of Biology
Jami Hornbuckle, Director of University Marketing/Assistant Vice President of Communications and Marketing
Eric Jerde, Associate Professor of Geology
Kevin Koett, Assistant Vice President/Dean of Students
Teresa Lindgren, Director of Budgets
Calvin Lindell, Assistant Professor of Speech/Interim Department Chair COML
Shondrah Nash, Associate Professor of Sociology
Lora Pace, Director of First Year Programs and Academic Services
Charles Patrick, Assistant Vice President College Readiness (formerly University College)/Professor of IET
Clarenda Phillips, Associate Professor of Sociology/Department Chair
Jill Ratliff, Assistant Vice President Academic Affairs. IRSA
Sharon Reynolds, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Administration and Fiscal Services
Jason Vance, Librarian II
Brenda Wilburn, Director of Counseling and Health Services/Associate Professor of Nursing

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.