Print Logo
  • PRES Banner

    Office of the President

MSU Home :: Committees

President’s Performing Arts & Speakers Program Steering Committee

Laurie Couch (chair), Psychology/College of Science and Technology
John Ernst, Executive Assistant to the President
Michael Henson, Dean/Graduate School & VP/ Research
Mindy Highley, Director of Development/University Advancement
Charles Holloway, Chief Diversity Officer
Jami Hornbuckle, Asst. VP Communications and Marketing
Karen Lafferty, Middle Grades-Secondary Education/College of Education
Johnathan Nelson, Management/ College of Business and Public Affairs
Jennifer Reis, Art and Design/Caudill College of Humanities
James Shaw, VP/ University Advancement
TBA, Student representative

College of Business and Public Affairs Subcommittee for Fall 2015 Speaker

Steve Hunt
Barbara Lyons
Karen Pierce
Greg McBrayer
Jonathan Pidluzny
Johnathan Nelson, Chair


© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.