Print Logo
  • BIOC Classroom

    Department of Biology and Chemistry

  • BIOC Experimental

    Department of Biology and Chemistry

  • BIOC Prepared

    Department of Biology and Chemistry

  • BIOC Successful

    Department of Biology and Chemistry

MSU Home :: Academics :: Faculty & Staff

Faculty Profiles

Zexia Barnes- Associate Professor, Chemistry

Mark Blankenbuehler- Associate Professor, Chemistry

Nathan Coker- Associate Professor, Chemistry

Christopher Cottingham- Assistant Professor, Biology

Darrin DeMoss- Professor, Biology

Douglas Dennis- Professor, Biology

David Eisenhour- Professor, Biology

Lynn Eisenhour- Instructor, Biology

Dennis Fulmer- Instructor, Chemistry

Michael E. Fultz- Associate Professor, Biology

Geoffrey Gearner- Professor, Biology 

Kurt M. Gibbs-Assistant Professor, Biology

Janelle Hare- Professor, Biology

Elizabeth Lin- Instructor, Biology

Charles Lydeard- Professor and Department Chair

Justin Mason- Water Testing Laboratory Manager

Ann MacIntosh- Associate Professor, Chemistry

Malinda McMurry- Instructor, Biology

Sean O'Keefe- Associate Professor, Biology

David Peyton- Professor, Biology

Brian Reeder- Professor, Biology

Allen Risk-Professor, Biology

David Saxon- Professor, Biology

David Smith- Associate Professor, Biology

Craig Tuerk- Professor, Biology

Brandon Van Ness- Instructor, Chemistry

Staff Profiles

R. Kay Calhoun- Chemistry Lab Supervisor, Instructor and Chemical Safety Officer

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.