Print Logo
  • Much more than a job

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • Much more wellness
  • HR - place to work

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • Much more about students
MSU Home :: Fiscal Year Calendar

Fiscal Year Calendar

The Fiscal Year at Morehead State University runs from July 1 to June 30.

  Staff Holiday Schedule 2016 - 2017

  • Monday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day
  • Tuesday, November 8 - Presidential Election Day
  • Wednesday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, November 24 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December 19 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Tuesday, December 20 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Wednesday, December 21 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Thursday, December 22 - Winter Break
  • Friday, December 23 - Winter Break
  • Monday, December 26 - Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 27 - Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 28 - Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 29 - Winter Break
  • Friday, December 30 - Winter Break
  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.