Print Logo
  • Much more than a job

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • Much more wellness
  • HR - place to work

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • Much more about students
MSU Home :: Fiscal Year Calendar

Fiscal Year Calendar

The Fiscal Year at Morehead State University runs from July 1 to June 30.

Staff Holiday Schedule 2014 - 2015

  • Friday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 1 - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December 22 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Tuesday, December 23 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Wednesday, December 24 - Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 26 - Winter Break
  • Monday, December 29 - Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 30 - Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 31 - Winter Break
  • Thursday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Friday, January 2 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Monday, January 19 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 25 - Memorial Day

Staff Holiday Schedule 2015-2016

  • Friday, July 3 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September  - Labor Day
  • Wednesday, November 25 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Thursday, November 26 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Break
  • Monday, December 21 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Tuesday, December 22 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Wednesday, December 23 - Winter Break (Floating Holiday)
  • Thursday, December 24 - Winter Break
  • Friday, December 25 - Christmas Day
  • Monday December 28 - Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 29 - Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 30 - Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 31 - Winter Break
  • Friday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.