Print Logo
  • Much more H2O

    Facilities Management

  • Much more scenic

    Facilities Management

  • Much more about you

    Facilities Management

  • Much more dedicated

    Facilities Management

  • Much more progress.

    Facilities Management

MSU Home :: Staff

Facilities Management Administrative Staff

  

Richard Linio, Assistant Vice President Facilities Management
Phone: 606-783-2066 r.linio@moreheadstate.edu

 

Todd Thacker, Director of Utilities Services
Phone: 606-783-2609 t.thacker@moreheadstate.edu

 

Terry White, Director Construction Services & Engineering
Phone: 606-783-5273 t.white@moreheadstate.edu

 

Andrea Fryman, Director of Finance & Administration
Phone: 606-783-2066 akfryman@moreheadstate.edu

 

John Mahaney, Manager Heating & Water Plant
Phone: 606-783-2609 j.mahane@moreheadstate.edu

 

Bob Cooper, Energy Manager
Phone: 606-783-5268 r.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

 

Jeremiah Gallegos, Director of Campus Services
Phone: 606-783-5268 j.gallegos@moreheadstate.edu

 

Shayla Menville, Marketing & Communications Manager

Phone: 606-783-5281 sdmenville@moreheadstate.edu

 
Gardner May, Director of Facilities Maintenance Services

Phone: 606- 783-2066 g.may@moreheadstate.edu

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.