Print Logo
  • Much more H2O

    Facilities Management

  • Much more scenic

    Facilities Management

  • Much more about you

    Facilities Management

  • Much more dedicated

    Facilities Management

  • Much more progress.

    Facilities Management

MSU Home :: Staff

Facilities Management Administrative Staff

 

Richard Linio, Assistant Vice President Facilities Management
Phone: 606-783-2066 r.linio@moreheadstate.edu

Todd Thacker, Director Facilities Maintenance Services
Phone: 606-783-2066 t.thacker@moreheadstate.edu

Terry White, Director Construction Services & Engineering
Phone: 606-783-5273 t.white@moreheadstate.edu

Andrea Fryman, Business Manager
Phone: 606-783-2066 akfryman@moreheadstate.edu

John Mahaney, Manager Heating & Water Plant
Phone: 606-783-2609 j.mahane@moreheadstate.edu

Bob Cooper, Energy Manager
Phone: 606-783-5268 r.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

Jeremiah Gallegos, Director of Campus Services
Phone: 606-783-5268 j.gallegos@moreheadstate.edu


© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.