Print Logo
  • Much more than a job

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • Much more wellness
  • HR - place to work

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • Much more about students
MSU Home :: Staff

 

Human Resources & Payroll Staff


Human Resources

Harold Nally, Director, 606-783-2097,  h.nally@moreheadstate.edu

Phyllis Dehart, HRIS/EEO Specialist, 606-783-2383,  p.dehart@moreheadstate.edu

Paula Black, HR Generalist, 606-783-2373, p.black@moreheadstate.edu  

Krista Utterback, Senior Human Resources Assistant, 606-783-2097,  k.utterback@moreheadstate.edu


Benefits and Compensation

Suzanne Hogge, Associate Director of Compensation and Benefits, 606-783-2282,  s.hogge@moreheadstate.edu  

Shayla Dunn, Benefits & Wellness Manager, 606-783-2992, s.dunn@moreheadstate.edu  

Angela Thompson, Compensation & Classification Analyst, 606-783-2097, a.thompson@moreheadstate.edu


Employment and Training

Michelle Hardin, Associate Director of Employment and Training, 606-783-5206,  m.hardin@moreheadstate.edu

Sandy Bush, Employment and Records Manager, 606-783-2097,  s.bush@moreheadstate.edu

Michelle Hutchinson, Employment and Training Manager, 606-783-2097,  m.hutchinson@moreheadstate.edu

Cindy Thompson, Senior Human Resources Assistant, 606-783-2097,  c.thompson@moreheadstate.edu


Payroll

Gaylena Cline, Payroll Manager, 606-783-5222,  g.cline@moreheadstate.edu

Selena Bailey, Senior Payroll Associate, 606-783-2792, sjhaney@moreheadstate.edu

Leila Nickell, Payroll Associate, 606-783-5221,  lmnickell@moreheadstate.edu

Nola Oakley, HR & Payroll Associate, 606-783-2097 or 606-783-2145,  n.oakley@moreheadstate.edu   

 

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.