Print Logo
  • Much more than a job

    Human Resources & Payroll

  • HR - place to work

    Human Resources & Payroll

MSU Home :: Staff

 

Human Resources & Payroll Staff

 Human Resources

Phillip Gniot, Director, 606-783-2097, p.gniot@moreheadstate.edu

Phyllis Dehart, HRIS/EEO Specialist, 606-783-2383, p.dehart@moreheadstate.edu

Michelle Hutchinson, Senior Human Resources Assistant, 606-783-2097, m.hutchinson@moreheadstate.edu

Benefits and Compensation

Suzanne Hogge, Associate Director of Compensation and Benefits, 606-783-2097, s.hogge@moreheadstate.edu  

Ryan Hill, Compensation & Classification Analyst, 606-783-2097, r.hill@moreheadstate.edu  

Angela Thompson, Benefits Manager, 606-783-2097, a.thompson@moreheadstate.edu

Employment and Training

Michelle Hardin, Associate Director of Employment and Training, 606-783-5206, m.hardin@moreheadstate.edu 

Sandy Bush, Employment and Records Manager, 606-783-2097, s.bush@moreheadstate.edu

Stephanie Garner, Employment and Training Manager, 606-783-2097, s.garner@moreheadstate.edu

Cindy Thompson, Senior Human Resources Assistant, 606-783-2097, c.thompson@moreheadstate.edu

Payroll

Gaylena Cline, Payroll Manager, 606-783-5222, g.cline@moreheadstate.edu

Shayla Dunn, Senior Payroll Associate, 606-783-2792, s.dunn@moreheadstate.edu

Leila Nickell, Payroll Associate, 606-783-5221, lmnickell@moreheadstate.edu  

Nola Oakley, HR & Payroll Associate, 606-783-2097 or 606-783-2145, n.oakley@moreheadstate.edu   

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.