Print Logo
  • Giving Banner - opp

    MSU Foundation, Inc.

MSU Home :: Board of Trustees

MSU Foundation Board of Trustees

Executive Council

Chair: Mr. Buckner Hinkle, Attorney, Stites & Harbison

Secretary: Mrs. Sandi Ruth-Thomas, Adm. Assistant to the VP University Advancement, CEO MSU Foundation

Treasurer: Ms. M. Beth Patrick, Chief Financial Officer/VP Adm. & Fiscal Services

CEO: Mr. James Shaw, Morehead State University Vice President for Advancement

Legal Counsel: Mr. Paul R. Stokes, Attorney-at-Law

Board of Trustees

Dr. Robert L. Albert, Dean of College of Business & Public Affairs, Morehead State University

Mr. Perry Allen, District Manager, US Bank

Mr. Kenneth Alexander, COO, Hair Rules

Dr. Wayne D. Andrews, President Morehead State University

Mr. Nathan Bishop, Portfolio Manager, Opus Capital Management

Dr. Gerald L. Demoss, Retired Morehead State University Dean of Science and Technology

Mr. Dennis T. Dorton, Retired President, CEO Citizens National Bank

Mr. Ronald Griffith, Retired Assistant Vice President of Instruction, Schoolcraft College

Mr. William E. Hesch, CEO, Attorney-at-Law

Mrs. Susan Martin, Director of Marketing, the Jockey Club Information Systems

Mr. Jack Matthews, Regional President, Old National Insurance

Mr. Robert D. Neff, President & CEO, Citizens Bank

Mr. Glenn Stephen Pack, Attorney-at-Law, Jones, Pack & Associates

Mrs. Cherie Rebar, Chair of Prelicensure, Nursing Program, Kettering College

Mrs. Dava L. Rice, Educator, Cynthiana, KY

Mr. Ed Strosnider, Cincinnati Insurance, Senior Underwriting Manager

Mr. Steve Thieme, Senior Investment Analyst, Summer Hill Capital Partners

Mr. Brett C. Traver, Executive Director of the Economic Development Council, Inc. (EDC)

Ms. Willi Walker, Professor Emeritus from Eastern Kentucky University

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.