Print Logo
View All Alerts (1) >
03/05/2015, 05:09 P.M. - WEATHER PLAN A

Check It Out

Extended Hours start next week!!!!

 Permanent link   All Posts

Extended Library Hours start next week! Thanks to the Student Life Committee of the SGA, we now have 2 weeks of extended hours! Here is the schedule of the library hours for the month of December:

Thursday, December 1 Open 7:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday, December 2 Open 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 3 Open 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 4 Open 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Monday, December 5 through Thursday, December 8 Open 7:30 a.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Friday, December 9 Open 7:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10 Open 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 11 Open at 1:00 p.m.
Monday, December 12-Thursday, December 15 Open 24 Hours
Friday, December 16 Close at 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17-December 31 CLOSED


Leave a comment
Name *
Email *
Homepage
Comment

RSS Feed
<< March 2015 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Blogroll

Archive

Subjects

Recent Posts

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.