Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 

 
 Group photo - RWC

Russ Mast 

Director of Recreation and Wellness 

 email: r.mast@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-8731

Russ Mast

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

Jane Tenyer

Jason Hilton

Assistant Director
Facilities & Aquatics

email:j.hilton@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2270 

Jason Hilton

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Bill Campbell

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Margaret LaFontaine

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: wt.willis@moreheadstate.edu

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Tommy Willis
 

 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu    

Phone:  606-776-3457 

  
Eric Spurlock

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness
Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

Chris Tackett

Cole Osborn

Recreation & Wellness
Graduate Assistant
Facilities & Aquatics

e-mail: crosborn@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2391
Cole Osborn

Devan Herald

Recreation & Wellness
Staff Assistant
Fitness & Personal Training


e-mail: dwherald@moreheadstate.edu

Devan Herald

 

Spring 2016 Hours

Rec Center

Monday:  6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Tuesday: 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Wednesday: 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thursday: 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Friday: 6 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday: 2-11 p.m.

Natatorium

Monday:  10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
4-8 p.m.
Tuesday: 6 - 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
4-8 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
4-8 p.m.
Thursday: 6 - 8:30 a.m.
10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
4-8 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
4-8 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday: 4-8 p.m.

Outdoor Adventure Office

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.


Bowling Lanes

Monday - Saturday:  4-9:45pm

Sunday: by reservation


Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events; closures may be necessary for repair/maintenance.

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.