Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 


Maxwell Ammons

Interim Director, Recreation and Wellness 

 email: m.ammons@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2083 

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: tjwillis8821@gmail.com

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-776-3457 

 

 

Bryan Gossett 

Graduate Assistant 

email: gossettr2@gmail.com   

Phone:  606-783-2391

  

Hannah Thompson


Graduate Assistant

email:  hethompson2417@gmail.com

Phone:  606-783-2391

 

Winter Break hours

December 13-31 

 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Mon - Fri
8am-6pm


10am-2pm

Saturday 9am-1pm
10am-Noon

Sunday      4 -7pm 4-6pm

January 1-10

 
 Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Mon-Fri 6am-8pm
M/W/F
10am-2pm
4-8pm
 
T/TH
6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-8pm
 
Saturday 9am-1pm 10am-Noon
Sunday  4-7pm 4-6pm

CLOSURES: Dec 24, 25 & 31; Jan 1 & 9

Regular operating hours resume Sunday, January 11, 2015

Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.