Print Logo
View All Alerts (3) >
02/07/2016, 09:50 P.M. - Power Restored
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 

Russ Mast 

Director of Recreation and Wellness 

 email: r.mast@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-8731

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: wt.willis@moreheadstate.edu

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Jason Hilton

Assistant Director of Facilities & Aquatics

email:j.hilton@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2270 

 

 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu    

Phone:  606-776-3457 

  
 

 

Spring 2016 hours

Beginning Tuesday, Jan 19


 
   Facility   
 
   Natatorium   
 
M-Th 6a-11p
M/W
10a-2p
4-8p 
T/TH
6-8:30a
10a-2p

4-8p

    
   
Fri 6a-9p 
 10a-2p
4-8p
     
Sat 9a-8p  10a-2p
     
Sun 2-11p 4-8p


Outdoor Adventure office hours

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm

Beginning Tuesday, Jan 19


Bowling Lanes hours

Monday-Saturday  4-9:45pm

Sunday by reservation

Beginning Tuesday, Jan 19


Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

 

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.