Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 


Maxwell Ammons

Interim Director, Recreation and Wellness 

 email: m.ammons@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2083 

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: tjwillis8821@gmail.com

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Jason Hilton

Aquatics & Facilities Coordinator

email:j.hilton@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2270 

 

 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu    

Phone:  606-776-3457 

  

Bryan Gossett

Graduate Assistant

email:  gossettr2@gmail.com

Phone:  606-783-2391

 

Spring semester hours

 
 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Mon - Thur

6am-11pm

 
M/W
10am-2pm
4-8pm

T/TH
6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-8pm 
     
Friday 6am-9pm 10am-2pm
4-8pm
     
Saturday 9am-8pm

10am-2pm

 
     
Sunday      2 -11pm 4-8pm



Outdoor Adventure office hours

 

Monday - Friday   10am - 6pm

 

Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.