Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 


Maxwell Ammons

Interim Director, Recreation and Wellness 

 email: m.ammons@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2083 

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: tjwillis8821@gmail.com

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-776-3457 

 

 

Bryan Gossett 

Graduate Assistant 

email: gossettr2@gmail.com   

Phone:  606-783-2391

  

Hannah Thompson


Graduate Assistant

email:  hethompson2417@gmail.com

Phone:  606-783-2391

 

Fall 2014 Hours

 
 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Mon/Wed 6am-11pm
10am-2pm
4-8pm
Tues/Thur 6am-11pm

6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-8pm
Friday 6am-9pm
10am-2pm
4-8pm

Saturday

9am-8pm

10am-2pm

Sunday

2-11pm

4-8pm


Intramural Field 
Open Recreation
Monday & Tuesday 6-8pm

 

Thanksgiving hours

 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Tuesday
Nov 25
6am-7pm

6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-6pm
Wednesday
Nov 26
9am-3pm 10am-2pm
Thursday
Nov 27
CLOSED CLOSED
Friday
Nov 28
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday
Nov 29
9am-1pm 10am-Noon
Sunday
Nov 30
4-11pm 4-8pm

Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.