Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 


Maxwell Ammons

Interim Director, Recreation and Wellness 

 email: m.ammons@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2083 

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: wt.willis@moreheadstate.edu

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Jason Hilton

Aquatics & Facilities Coordinator

email:j.hilton@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2270 

 

 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu    

Phone:  606-776-3457 

  

 

Summer Hours
 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Monday-
Friday
6am-8pm
M/W/F
10am-2pm
4-7pm

Tu/Th
6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-7pm
     
Saturday 9am-4pm 10am-2pm
     
Sunday 3-8pm 3-7pm


Outdoor Adventure office hours

Monday-Friday 10am-6pm

Bowling Lanes hours

Tuesday-Friday  4-8pm
Saturday & Sunday by appt


July 4th weekend

 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Friday
July 3
 10am-5pm 10am-2pm 
Saturday
July 4
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday
July 5 
4-7pm  4-6pm 


Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.