Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 

 

Yvette Kell 

Director Recreation and Wellness

Email: y.kell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2083

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development

Email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator  

Email: 

Phone: 606-783-5161

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness Administrative Assistant

Email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

 Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator

Email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5284

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator

Email: wt.willis@moreheadstate.edu 

 Phone: 606-783-5316

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center

Email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-776-3457

 

 

Bryan Gossett 

Graduate Assistant

Phone: 606-783-2391

Email: gossettr2@gmail.com  

  

 

Lake Kelly  

 Natatorium Service Technician 

 Email: d.kelly@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2270

 
Kevin Sturgill

Building Service Technician

Email: k.sturgill@moreheadstate.edu

Phone:  606-783-2270


 

Fall 2014 Hours

 
 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Mon/Wed 6am-11pm
10am-2pm
4-8pm
Tues/Thur 6am-11pm

6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-8pm
Friday 6am-9pm
10am-2pm
4-8pm

Saturday

9am-8pm

10am-2pm

Sunday

2-11pm

4-8pm


Intramural Field 
Open Recreation
Monday & Tuesday 6-8pm

 

Thanksgiving hours

 
Facility
 
Natatorium
 
Tuesday
Nov 25
6am-7pm

6-8:30am
10am-2pm
4-6pm
Wednesday
Nov 26
9am-3pm 10am-2pm
Thursday
Nov 27
CLOSED CLOSED
Friday
Nov 28
CLOSED CLOSED
Saturday
Nov 29
9am-1pm 10am-Noon
Sunday
Nov 30
4-11pm 4-8pm

Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events

 

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.