Print Logo
  • Rec Wellness 1

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 2

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec and Wellness 3

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

  • Rec Wellness 4

    Campus Recreation and Wellness

MSU Home :: Staff

 

 
 Group photo - RWC

Russ Mast 

Director of Recreation and Wellness 

 email: r.mast@moreheadstate.edu 

Phone: 606-783-8731

Russ Mast

Jane Tenyer  

Assistant Director
Fitness Wellness & Student Development 

 email: j.tenyer@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5152 

Jane Tenyer

Jason Hilton

Assistant Director
Facilities & Aquatics

email:j.hilton@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2270 

Jason Hilton

 

Bill Campbell  

Fitness & Special Programs Coordinator   

 email:  wjcampbell@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-5161 

Bill Campbell

 

Margaret LaFontaine  

Intramural & Family Programs Coordinator  

email: m.lafontaine@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5284 

Margaret LaFontaine

Tommy Willis

Outdoor Recreation Coordinator 

email: wt.willis@moreheadstate.edu

 Phone: 606-783-5316 

Tommy Willis
 

 

Eric Spurlock 

Manager University Bowling Center  

email: e.spurlock@moreheadstate.edu    

Phone:  606-776-3457 

  
Eric Spurlock

Christine Tackett  

Recreation & Wellness
Administrative Assistant  

email: c.tackett@moreheadstate.edu  

Phone: 606-783-5168 

Chris Tackett

Cole Osborn

Recreation & Wellness
Graduate Assistant
Facilities & Aquatics

e-mail: crosborn@moreheadstate.edu

Phone: 606-783-2391
Cole Osborn

Devan Herald

Recreation & Wellness
Staff Assistant
Fitness & Personal Training


e-mail: dwherald@moreheadstate.edu

Devan Herald

 

Summer Hours

 Beginning Sat, May 14

 

facility

 

natatorium

 

M / W / F

 
6a-8p 10a - 2p
4-7p
     

Tu / Thur

 
6a-8p 6-8:30a
10a - 2p

4-7p
     

Sat

 
9a-4p 10a - 2p
     

Sun

 
3-8p 4-7p
     

 

Outdoor Adventure Office

Monday - Friday: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Closed- Sat & Sun


Bowling Lanes

Tuesday - Friday:  4-8pm

Sat & Sun: by reservation 


 

Memorial Weekend

 
facility 
 
natatorium
 

Sat
May 28

 
9a-1p 10a-noon
     

Sun
May 29

 
4-7p 4-6p
     

Mon
May 30

 
4-8p 4-7p  

Note: Open hours are reduced during all University breaks/holidays/events; closures may be necessary for repair/maintenance.

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.