Print Logo
  • Library Banner - Research

    CAMDEN-CARROLL LIBRARY

  • Library Banner - Books

    CAMDEN-CARROLL LIBRARY

  • Library Banner - Study Hall

    CAMDEN-CARROLL LIBRARY

  • Library - Studying

    CAMDEN-CARROLL LIBRARY

Please enable Javascript to use this chat service.

Camden-Carroll Library
150 University Blvd.
Morehead, KY 40351
606-783-2200
library@moreheadstate.edu


facebook 

MSU Home :: Access Services

Access Services

Circulation - 783-5490

    All library materials are checked out at the circulation desk.  A valid MSU faculty/staff or student identification card must be presented at the time of check-out.

 

 

   

Learning Resource Center - 783-5290
    

The Learning Resource Center (LRC) is a multimedia center containing DVDs, software, audio CDs, kits, teaching aids, and media players.  It has a collection of children's and young adult literature and a pre-school—grade 12 collection of textbooks and teaching guides.  LRC orientation classes may be scheduled by calling 783-5352.

 

  

Access Services Staff  

   E-mail 

  Phone 
Jennifer Little, Head, Librarian III
j.little@moreheadstate.edu 
783-5352
Kevin Horton, Access Services Associate II
k.horton@moreheadstate.edu 783-2238
John Burton, LRC Associate III
j.burton@moreheadstate.edu 783-5290
Rita Foster, Access Services Specialist I
rcfoster@moreheadstate.edu 783-2237
Charles Maynard, Reserves Specialist I
cdmaynard@moreheadstate.edu
783-5103
 

 


events
govdocs
Suggestions
win$500


EVENTS CALENDAR

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.