Print Logo
  • Much more about you

    Small Business Development Center

  • Much more opportunity

    Small Business Development Center 

  • Much more possibility

    Small Business Development Center 

Morehead State Small Business Development Center

224 Main Street
Paintsville, KY 41240
Phone: 606-788-7272
Fax: 606-788-9990
E-mail: sbdc@moreheadstate.edu 


ksbdclogo 

MSU Home :: Staff
  • Staff Profiles

  • Kim Jenkins

    Center Director/Management Consultant, Ashland Small Business Development Center, k.jenkins@moreheadstate.edu

    Linda Casebolt

    Secretary Specialist, Pikeville Small Business Development Center, l.casebolt@moreheadstate.edu

    Mark Murphy

    Management Consultant, Morehead Small Business Development Center, m.murphy@moreheadstate.edu

    Michelle Spriggs

    Management Consultant, Paintsville Small Business Development Center, m.spriggs@moreheadstate.edu

    Mike Morley

    District Director/Management Consultant, Pikeville Small Business Development Center,  m.morley@moreheadstate.edu

    Peggie Ervin

    Secretary, Ashland Small Business Development Center, p.ervin@moreheadstate.edu 

    Sue Harris

    Data Entry Specialist, Morehead Small Business Development Center, v.harris@moreheadstate.edu

© Copyright 2014 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1.800.585.6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.