Print Logo
  • Much more than a classroom

    College of Science

  • Much more than a college

    College of Science 

  • Much more opportunity

    College of Science

MSU Home :: Academics :: College of Science Home

College of Science 

As the largest academic college at Morehead State, the College of Science offers you a wide range of undergraduate and graduate degree options to prepare you for a successful 21st Century career. The college has seven departments, each with its own student research and fellowship opportunities and hands-on learning experiences. MSU’s small class sizes ensure you’ll get personal, one-on-one attention from faculty members with a wealth of academic and professional experience. Academic Departments include:

Apply to MSU
Visit MSU to tour the campus and facilities, meet faculty members, sit in on classes and more. 

 Facebook Logo College of Science and Technology

 Twitter @MSU_DSCT

Courtney Taylor - thumbnail
Morehead State University is not only a great place to pursue your education; it is a great place to find out who you want to be. It is much more than a college; it is a home away from home!

© Copyright 2015 Morehead State University - 150 University Blvd. Morehead, KY 40351 • 1-800-585-6781
MSU is an affirmative action, equal opportunity, educational institution.