Skip to main content

Staff

Keith Moore, Registrar
k.moore@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2572

Kerry Murphy, Associate Registrar
k.murphy@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2888 
 

Rachel Whitt, Assistant Registrar for Graduation and Student Services

r.whitt@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5244

Karla Hughes, Assistant Registrar for Transfer Articulation and Student Records
kr.hughes@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5246
 

Katie Tackett, V.A./Athletic Eligibility/Records Processing Coordinator

kn.tackett@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2878

 

Laken Johnson, Eagle Scholars Coordinator

ltjohnson@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2534

Gary Cornett, Transfer Coordinator
gccornett@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2618

Sheila Barber, Transfer Coordinator
s.barber@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-9582

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.