Skip to main content

Staff

Ryan ArneyRyan Arney
Student Activities & Events Coordinator
606-783-5427
rparney@moreheadstate.edu
Selena BaileySelena Bailey
Office Coordinator
606-783-2093
sjhaney@moreheadstate.edu
Rachel Jo RogersRachel Jo Rogers
Instructor/Craft QEP Director
606-783-2891
rj.rogers@moreheadstate.edu
Sandy BushSandy Bush
Office Associate
606-783-2093
s.bush@moreheadstate.edu
Jennifer CarterJennifer Carter
Assistant Director, Academic Services
606-783-5426
jbcarter@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Carol ChristianDr. Carol Christian
Director
Office: 606-783-9025, Cell: 859-321-0743
c.christian@moreheadstate.edu
Kathy FroilanKathy Davis
Asst. Director Academic Services/Project Coordinator
Office: 606-783-5478
ka.davis@moreheadstate.edu
Ben FoutsBen Fouts
Craft Academy Enrollment Services Counselor
Office: 606-783-2684
bfouts@moreheadstate.edu
Sydney KesterSydney Kester
Asst. Director of Admissions, Public Relations & Recruitment
Office: 606-783-5102
s.kester@moreheadstate.edu
Craft sealMarissa Manns
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: 606-783-5472
tmmanns@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Garrick RatliffDr. Garrick Ratliff
Assistant Director, Guidance
Office: 606-783-2133
glratliff@moreheadstate.edu
Chris ReevesChristopher Reeves
College Counselor
Office: 606-783-9050
c.reeves@moreheadstate.edu
Krista UtterbackKrista Utterback
Student Support Specialist
Office: 606-783-2093
k.utterback@moreheadstate.edu