Skip to main content

Staff

Selena BaileySelena Bailey
Office Coordinator
606-783-2093
sjhaney@moreheadstate.edu
Rachel Jo RogersRachel Jo Rogers
Instructor/Craft QEP Director
606-783-2891
rj.rogers@moreheadstate.edu
Sandy BushSandy Bush
Office Associate
606-783-2093
s.bush@moreheadstate.edu
Jennifer CarterJennifer Carter
Assistant Director, Academic Services
606-783-5426
jbcarter@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Carol ChristianDr. Carol Christian
Director
Office: 606-783-9025, Cell: 859-321-0743
c.christian@moreheadstate.edu
Kathy FroilanKathy Froilan
Assistant Director Academic Services/Project Coordinator
Office: 606-783-5478
klfroilan@moreheadstate.edu
Joshua HardymonJoshua Hardymon
Assistant Director Residence Life
Office: 606-783-5472
jlhardymon@moreheadstate.edu
Brenda PorterBrenda Porter
Student Activities and Event Coordinator
Office: 606-783-2093
b.porter@moreheadstate.edu
Dr. Garrick RatliffDr. Garrick Ratliff
Assistant Director, Guidance
Office: 606-783-2133
glratliff@moreheadstate.edu
pic not availableChristopher Reeves
College Counselor
Office: 606-783-9050
c.reeves@moreheadstate.edu
Brittany RoachBrittany Roach
Guidance Counselor
Office: 606-783-5467
bnroach@moreheadstate.edu
Sunshine StamperSunshine Stamper
Assistant Director, Admissions and Public Relations
Office: 606-783-5102
jl.stamper@moreheadstate.edu
Krista UtterbackKrista Utterback
Student Support Specialist
Office: 606-783-2093
k.utterback@moreheadstate.edu
Sarah WoodallSarah Woodall
Enrollment Services Counselor
Office: 606-783-2152
scwoodall@moreheadstate.edu