Skip to main content

Advisory Board

MSU at Ashland's Advisory Board is comprised of citizens from the service area who volunteer their time. They are appointed by MSU's president to help MSU at Ashland establish and maintain positive relationships with the public and to assist in resource development. The board meets quarterly. Chuck Charles is the current chairperson. Members include:

  • Rep. Rocky Adkins, Sandy Hook
  • Sen. Walter Blevins, Sandy Hook
  • Carroll Browning, Huntington, WV
  • Tony Quillen, Greenup
  • Lydia Crawford, Ashland
  • Chuck Charles, Ashland
  • LuAnne Finley, Ashland
  • Eleanor Kersey, Ashland
  • Dean Janie Kitchen, Grayson
  • Mayor Tom Kelly, Ashland
  • Rep. Tanya Pullin, South Shore
  • Rep. Kevin Sinnette, Ashland
  • Sen. Robin Webb, Grayson
  • Sharon Kinner, Louisa
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
Major In You.