Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Michelle Buckley
Academic Resources/Laboratory Coordinator
859-499-0780 or 606-783-9543
m.buckley@moreheadstate.edu 

Sherrie Chapman
CEOC Counseling Coordinator
606-783-8852
s.chapman@moreheadstate.edu

Earl Johnson
ABE Instructor I
606-783-8857
ea.johnson@moreheadstate.edu

Navona Jude
Data Assessment Analyst/Instructor
606-783-2579
ncjude@moreheadstate.edu

Dr. Chris Miller
Director and Professor of Education
606-783-2078
c.miller@moreheadstate.edu

Jean Rose
ABE Instructor I
606-783-9035
j.rose3@moreheadstate.edu

Ashley Spencer
Facilitator/Instructor of Social Work
606-783-8854
a.spencer@moreheadstate.edu