Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Angela Blankenship
Instructor of Social Work
606-783-2656
amblankenship2@moreheadstate.edu

Jason Blanton
Campus Coordinator
6 Bert Combs Drive
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
606-783-9221
prestonsburg@moreheadstate.edu

Tammy Martin
Instructor of Education
606-783-2598
tlmartin2@moreheadstate.edu

Dawonna Prater
CEOC Counselor
606-783-9225
d.prater@moreheadstate.edu

Deirdra Robinson
Facilitator/Instructor of Social Work Program
606-783-9226
d.robinson@moreheadstate.edu

Sherry Stultz
Assoc. Professor of Education
606-783-8703
s.stultz@moreheadstate.edu

Michelle Spriggs
SBDC Consultant
606-783-2681
m.spriggs@moreheadstate.edu