Skip to main content

Staff

Brooke Cooper, CAD systems operator 
606-783-5270 
b.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

Debbie Cooper, facilities personnel administrator
606-783-5285  
dr.cooper@moreheadstate.edu


Vanessa Cooper, work control center support specialist
606-783-5266  
vl.cooper@moreheadstate.edu

 

Andrea Fryman, director of Procurement Services
606-783-2066 
akfryman@moreheadstate.edu

Haley Gearhart, senior accountant
606-783-5296
hjgearhart@moreheadstate.edu


Scott Johnson, manager of Facilities Information Systems and Engineering Technology
606-783-5280
s.johnson@moreheadstate.edu

 

John Mahaney, manager heating and water plant
606-783-2609 
j.mahane@moreheadstate.edu

 

Gardner May, director of Facilities Maintenance Services

606- 783-2066 
g.may@moreheadstate.edu


Holly Niehoff, director of Environmental Health, Safety, Risk Management and Insurance
606-783-2584
h.niehoff@moreheadstate.edu
 

Kim Oatman, assistant vice president Facilities and Operations
606-783-2066 
k.oatman@moreheadstate.edu

 

Terry White, director Construction Services and Engineering

606-783-5273 
t.white@moreheadstate.edu

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.