Skip to main content

Find My Counselor

Amanda Maynard

Enrollment Services Counselor

Amanda Maynard
Territories: Adair, Allen, Anderson, Ballard, Barren, Boyle, Breckinridge, Bullitt, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Casey, Christian, Clinton, Crittenden, Cumberland, Daviess, Edmonson, Franklin, Fulton, Garrard, Graves, Grayson, Green, Hancock, Hardin, Hart, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Jessamine, Larue, Laurel, Lincoln, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marion, Marshall, McCracken, McCreary, McLean, Meade, Mercer, Metcalfe, Monroe, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Scott, Shelby, Simpson, Spencer, Taylor, Todd, Trigg, Union, Warren, Washington, Wayne, Webster, Whitley, Woodford counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-9326 or 606-356-8905 (cell)
Email: aedavis2@moreheadstate.edu

Christian Turner

Enrollment Services Counselor

Territory: Ohio

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: ctturner2@moreheadstate.edu

Gabe Schadle

Asst. Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Gabe Schadle
Territories: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties in Kentucky.

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: g.schadle@moreheadstate.edu

Hannah Maness

Enrollment Services Counselor

Territories: Out-of-State

Phone: 606-783-2000  
Email: hnmaness@moreheadstate.edu

Ian Grimes

Enrollment Services Counselor

Territories: Boone, Bourbon, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Fleming, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Henry, Lewis, Kenton, Mason, Nicholas, Oldham, Owen, Pendleton, Robertson, Trimble counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: irgrimes@moreheadstate.edu

Jean Rose

Enrollment Services Counselor and Regional Campus Transfer Advisor

Jean Rose
Territories: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties in Kentucky.

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: jrose3@moreheadstate.edu

Jen Timmermann

Director of Transfer Services

Jen Timmerman
Territories: non-KCTCS schools, Ashland CTC, and adult students

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu

Jenny Frazier

Enrollment Services Counselor and Virtual Recruitment Specialist

Jenny Frazier
Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: je.frazier@moreheadstate.edu

Paige Lewis

Enrollment Services Counselor

Paige Lewis
Territories: Bell, Breathitt, Clay, Estill, Floyd, Harlan, Jackson, Knott, Knox, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Martin, Menifee, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Wolfe counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: kp.lewis@moreheadstate.edu

Tracy Counts

Enrollment Services Counselor, Transfer Students

Tracy Counts
Territories: Big Sandy CTC, Hazard CTC, Somerset Community College and Southeast Kentucky CTC

Phone: 606-783-2000 
Email: tscounts@moreheadstate.edu

Tyra Pettigrew

Enrollment Services Counselor

Territories: Clark, Fayette, Jefferson, and Madison counties in KY

Phone: 606-783-2513
Email: tspettigrew@moreheadstate.edu

Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics

Sarah Woodall
Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 606-783-2093
Email: scwoodall@moreheadstate.edu

Sunshine Stamper
Asst. Director Admissions Public Relations & Recruitment
Email: jl.stamper@moreheadstate.edu

Graduate School

Michelle Emrick
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone: 606-783-5204
Email: m.emrick@moreheadstate.edu

International Students

Megan Duff
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 606-783-2000 or 800-585-6781
Email: mm.jordan@moreheadstate.edu

Veteran Students

Dr. Silas Session
Director of Military Initiatives
Phone: 606-783-9416
Email: ssession@moreheadstate.edu