Skip to main content


Caroline Atkins, Chair
Office of the President

Caudill College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Rebecca Davison
Bernadette Barton

College of Science

Michelle McClave
Joshua Qualls
Dirk Grupe

College of Education

Timothy Simpson

Elmer R. Smith College of Business and Technology

Julia Ann Hypes

Community Members

April Ward, Rowan County Senior High School
Laura Harney, Rowan County Health Department
Alex Lockridge, Morehead Ministerial Association
Bill Redwine, Morehead-Rowan County Chamber of Commerce

Student Membership

Matteo Vallejo, Student Government Association
Sayyid Kanu, Student Government Association
TBN, Latino Student Organization
Precious Walker, Women’s Virtue
Asiah Handley, Women’s Virtue
Emma Li Mathews, Student Government Association

Staff Congress

Susan Maxey

Faculty Senate

Thomas Kiffmeyer

Student Affairs

Shannon Colvin
Stephanie Martin Barker
Cory Clark
Jamie Phipps
Meau Jones

University Advancement

Jami Hornbuckle
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
Major In You.