Skip to main content

Search Committee

Non-Voting Committee Chair – Mr. Russ Mast, Vice President for Student Affairs
Dr. Caroline Atkins, Assistant to President for Strategic Initiatives and Visiting Assistant Professor of Criminology
Dr. Chris Beckham, Assistant Professor of Education
Dr. Laurie Couch, Associate Provost Undergraduate Education and Student Success
Mr. David Flora, Director of Distance Education and Instructional Design
Dr. Morgan Getchell, Assistant Professor of Communication
Dr. David Gregory, Dean of Library Services
Dr. Eric Jerde, Department Chair, Department of Physics, Earth Science and Space Science, and Associate Professor 
Dr. Nilesh Joshi, Associate Professor Engineering and Technology Management
Dr. Michelle Kunz, Professor of Marketing
Dr. Lesia Lennex, Professor of Education/Faculty Senate Chair
Dr. Tim O’Brien, Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mr. Connor Tilford, Student Government Association, Vice President for Campus Involvement


  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
Major In You.