Skip to main content

Staff

Morehead

rowland.jpgTom Rowland
Project Director
1-800-331-3621 or 606-783-2063 
t.rowland@moreheadstate.edu





Shirley GambleShirley Gamble
TRiO Office Manager
1-800-331-3621 or 606-783-2378
s.gamble@moreheadstate.edu






Thompson.jpgVeronica Thompson
Trio Program Specialist I
606-783-2063
v.thompson@moreheadstate.edu

 



Outreach

DSC_4017.JPG
Ashland (Boyd, Carter, Greenup, Lawrence, and Martin counties)
Matthew Donovan
TRiO Academic Coordinator
800-648-5370 or 606-327-5690
medonovan@moreheadstate.edu

 

 

smith.jpg
Corbin (Clay, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, Pulaski and Whitley counties)
Sharee St. Louis Smith
College Access Coordinator
800-333-3621 or 606-528-0551
sh.smith@moreheadstate.edu


 






Hazard (Leslie, Knott and Perry counties)
Ronald Brunty
TRiO Academic Coordinator
606-821-5853 or 606-487-3190
rlbrunty@moreheadstate.edu









Harlan (Bell,  Harlan, Letcher)
Chris Simpson
College Access Coordinator
1-800-333-3621 or 606-248-0177
csimpson2@moreheadstate.edu







sloan.jpg

Morehead (Bath, Elliott, Menifee, Morgan, Rowan and Wolfe counties)
Rhonda Sloan
College Access Coordinator 
800-333-3621 or 606-783-2380
r.sloan@moreheadstate.edu




chapman.jpg
Mt. Sterling (Estill, Lewis, Fleming, Mason, Montgomery, and Powell counties)
Sherrie Chapman
TRiO Academic Coordinator
866-870-0809 or 859-499-0780
s.chapman@moreheadstate.edu



DSC_4019.JPG
Pike County

Heather Quinn
TRiO Academic Coordinator
 606-218-1213
hlquinn@moreheadstate.edu






Jackson (Breathitt, Lee and Owsley counties)
Ronald Brunty
TRiO Academic Coordinator
606-821-5853 or 606-487-3190
rlbrunty@moreheadstate.edu









Prestonsburg ( Floyd, Johnson)
Dawonna Prater
TRiO Academic Coordinator
1-800-648-5372 or 606-783-9225
d.prater@moreheadstate.edu