Skip to main content

Senators

AT-LARGE

Liza Burlutska is a sophomore pre-pharmacy representative from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Liza is a first time Senator, and will represent the student body as an At-Large Representative for the 2019-20 year. yburlutska@moreheadstate.edu
Sarah Combs is a sophomore business management major from Pineville, Kentucky. Sarah is a new Senator, and will serve as an At-large Representative for the 2019-20 year. secombs@moreheadstate.edu
Tanner Duncan is a junior legal studies major from Grayson, Kentucky. Tanner will represent the student body as an At-Large Senator for the 2019-20 year. trduncan2@moreheadstate.edu
Cody Evans is a junior Biomedical sciences major from Corbin, Kentucky. Cody is a returning Senator and will serve as an At-Large Senator in the SGA Senate for the 2019-20 year. c.evans@moreheadstate.edu  
Kachine Evans is a sophomore political science major from Sharpsburg, Kentucky. Kachine is a first time senator, serving the 2019-20 Senate as an At-Large Senator. kgevans@moreheadstate.edu

Cameron Faudere is a senior strategic communications major from Owingsville, Kentucky. Cameron is a returning Senator, serving every year of his undergraduate career. Cameron will serve as an At-Large Senator for the 2019-20 year. c.faudere@moreheadstate.edu

Paige Faudere is a sophomore business management major from Owingsville, Kentucky. Paige is a first time Senator, serving as an At-large representative on the 2019-20 Senate. apfaudere@moreheadstate.edu
Joe Gatton is a sophomore accounting major from Owensboro, Kentucky. Joe is a returning Senator and Chair of the Student Life Committee. Joe will represent the student body as an At-Large Senator for the 2019-20 year. jgatton@moreheadstate.edu
 
Breonna Hocker is a senior social work major from Lancaster, Kentucky. Breonna is a returning Senator, and is honored to serve as an At-Large Senator for the 2019-20 year. behocker@moreheadstate.edu  
Daniel Short is a sophomore legal studies major from Paintsville, Kentucky. Daniel is new to the SGA and will be an At-Large Representative on the 2019-20 Senate. dwshort2@moreheadstate.edu
Maddy Whisman is a sophomore elementary education major from Hamersville, Ohio. Maddy is a first time Senator, and will serve as an At-Large Senator for the 2019-20 year. mgwhisman@moreheadstate.edu
Raven Wood is a Freshman legal studies major from Guthrie, Kentucky. Raven is new to SGA, and is excited to serve on the 2019-20 Senate as an At-Large Representative. rwood2@moreheadstate.edu
 


CLASS REPRESENTATIVEs

Freshman

Kassidy Clatworthy is a Freshman political science major from McDowell, Kentucky. Kassidy is a new Senator and will serve as the Freshman Representative in the 2019-20 Senate. kclatworthy@moreheadstate.edu
 
Noah Dunaway is a freshman legal studies major from Maysville, Kentucky. Noah is a new Senator, and looks forward to serving the Freshman class as their representative on the 2019-20 Senate. npdunaway@moreheadstate.edu
 
 


Sophomore

Angelique Clay is a sophomore legal studies major from Columbus, Ohio. Angelique is a new Senator, serving as one of our Sophomore Student Representatives on the 2019-20 Senate. amclay3@moreheadstate.edu
 
Sarah Hallock is a sophomore exercise science major from Morehead, Kentucky. Sarah is a first time Senator, serving as the Sophomore Student Representative for the 2019-20 year. sjhallock@moreheadstate.edu
 
 

Junior

Nick Anderson is a junior legal studies major from Morehead, Kentucky. Nick is a returning Senator, and will represent the student body as the Junior Representative on the 2019-20 Senate. nkanderson@moreheadstate.edu
 
Kalle Eldridge is a junior nursing major from Morehead, Kentucky. Kalle is a new Senator, serving as one of our two Junior Class Senators for the 2019-20 year. kbeldridge@moreheadstate.edu
 
 

Senior

Luke Birkes is a senior strategic communication major from Winchester, Kentucky. Luke is a returning Senator, representing the Senior class on the 2019-20 Senate. Luke is also the weekend coordinator for the Campus Activities Board. dlbirkes@moreheadstate.edu
 
Anna Gdovka is a senior sports management major from Lexington, Kentucky. Anna is the former VP for Public Relations for the Student Government Association, but will now serve as  the Senior Class Representative on the 2019-20 Senate. akgdovka@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
 

COLLEGE REPRESNTATIVE

 
Shelby Alger is a senior biomedical sciences major from Louisa, Kentucky. Shelby is a returning Senator, being appointed in the 2018-2019 term, and will serve as Housing Representative on the 2019-20 Senate. smalger@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
Lori Ann Dobson is a senior social work major from Louisville, Kentucky. Lori Ann is a returning Senator, and will serve as the Caudill College of the Arts Representative for the 2019-20 Senate. Lori Ann is also the Vice President of the Student Alumni Ambassadors. ledobson@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
Lucy Dunton is a freshman secondary English education major from Shepherdsville, Kentucky. Lucy will serve as the College of Education Representative in the SGA Senate for the 2019-20 year. tmdunton@moreheadstate.edu
 
Ramon Lacy is a Freshman student from Crete, Illinois and is an undecided major. Ramon is the first Student Government Diversity and Inclusion Senator, being appointed by the current President of SGA. rlacy@moreheadstate.edu
 
Andrew Sexton is a senior psychology and Spanish double major from Morehead, Kentucky. Andrew is the former Vice President for Campus Involvement in the Student Government Association, and now will represent the commuters on the 2019-20 Senate. atsexton@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
Katie Todd is a senior biomedical sciences major from Lexington, Kentucky. Katie is a new Senator, serving as 2019-20 College of Science Representative. kmtodd@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
David Trimble is a veteran of the United States Marine Corps. Trimble is serving as the first Veteran’s Representative for the Student Government Senate. dwtrimble@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
Bryce Ward is a freshman accounting major from Hurricane, West Virginia. Bryce is new to the Senate, and looks forward to representing Athletics on the 2019-20 Senate. Bryce is a member of the Morehead State Rifle team. baward2@moreheadstate.edu
 
 
  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    1-800-585-6781
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2011
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2019
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
    606-783-2008
Major In You.