Skip to main content

Staff

Kerry Murphy, Registrar
k.murphy@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2888

Sheila Barber, Transfer Coordinator
s.barber@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-9582

Valerie Catron, Academic Records Coordinator
v.catron@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2574  

Gary Cornett, V.A./Athletic Eligibility/Records Processing Coordinator
gccornett@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2878

Karla Hughes, Assistant Registrar for Transfer Articulation and Student Records
kr.hughes@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5246  

Laken Johnson, Eagle Scholars Coordinator
ltjohnson@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-2534 

Carrie Varney, Systems and Data Manager
c.varney@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5245

Rachel Whitt, Assistant Registrar for Graduation and Student Services
r.whitt@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-5244