Skip to main content

Meet Our Staff

Dr. Caroline AtkinsDr. Caroline Atkins, Interim Director
606-783-2097
c.atkins@moreheadstate.edu
Paula BlackPaula Black, Employment and Training Manager
606-783-2373
p.black@moreheadstate.edu
Harry FloydHarry Floyd, Employment Specialist 
606-783-2737
hbfloyd@moreheadstate.edu
Rachel FrizzellRachel Frizzell, Human Resources Generalist
606-783-2097
r.frizzell@moreheadstate.edu
msu logoTina McWain, Human Resources Generalist-Payroll
606-783-5221
t.mcwain@moreheadstate.edu
Melissa PenningtonMelissa Pennington, Human Resources Generalist
606-783-2097
m.pennington@moreheadstate.edu
Jamie PhippsJamie Phipps, Assistant Chief Diversity Officer for Student Activities
606-783-2097
japhipps@moreheadstate.edu
Julian ThigpenJulian Thigpen, Human Resources Assistant
606-783-2097
jthigpen2@moreheadstate.edu
Angela ThompsonAngela Thompson, Compensation and Classification Analyst
606-783-2121
a.thompson@moreheadstate.edu
Traci WebsterTraci Webster, Human Resources Generalist
606-783-2097
t.webster@moreheadstate.edu