Skip to main content

Regents and Officers



Regents may be contacted by sending mail or email to the Board Secretary, Jane Fitzpatrick, 305 Howell-McDowell Administration Building, Morehead, Kentucky 40351, or


Audit Committee

  • Sanford Holbrook, Audit Committee Chair
  • Adam Hinton
  • Eric Howard
  • Wayne Martin

Executive Committee

  • Eric Howard, Executive Committee Chair
  • Sanford Holbrook
  • Debbie Long
  • Wayne Martin
  • Terri Walters