Skip to main content

Members

 

RepresentativeS

First Name Last Name Area Email Address
Sharnetta Fritts 1 safritts@moreheadstate.edu
Tasha Purvis 1 t.purvis@moreheadstate.edu
John Rose 1 jbrose@moreheadstate.edu
Jen Timmermann 1 j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu
Traci Webster 1 t.webster@moreheadstate.edu
Debbie Ellis 2 d.ellis@moreheadstate.edu
Julie Ferguson 2 jn.ferguson@moreheadstate.edu
David Flora 2 d.flora@moreheadstate.edu
Lora Pace 2 l.pace@moreheadstate.edu
Laura Rucker 2 l.rucker@moreheadstate.edu
Xavier Scott 2 x.scott@moreheadstate.edu
Gary Cornett 3 gccornett@moreheadstate.edu
Toni Hobbs 3 t.hobbs@moreheadstate.edu
Rianna Robinson 3 rj.robinson@moreheadstate.edu
Jessica Thompson 3 j.thompson@moreheadstate.edu
Owen Wagoner 3 o.wagoner@moreheadstate.edu
Rachel Whitt 3 r.whitt@moreheadstate.edu
Debbie Cooper 4 dr.cooper@moreheadstate.edu
Merrell Harrison 4 m.harrison@moreheadstate.edu
Jarred Hunt 4 j.hunt@moreheadstate.edu
Paige McDaniel 4 p.mcdaniel@moreheadstate.edu
Garrick Ratliff 4 glratliff@moreheadstate.edu
Becky Scott 4 r.scott@moreheadstate.edu
Andrea Stone 4 a.fryman@moreheadstate.edu
Samantha Bryant 5 sjbryant@moreheadstate.edu
Jamie Carver 5 j.carver@moreheadstate.edu
John Mahaney 5 j.mahane@moreheadstate.edu
Shayla Ring 5 sdmenville@moreheadstate.edu
Ian Savard 5 msavard@moreheadstate.edu
Helisha Tuerk 5 h.tuerk@moreheadstate.edu