Skip to main content


Louder receives Goldman Citation

Morehead State Professor Emeritus Dr. Earle Louder has been named as the recipient of the American Bandmasters Association’s Edmond Franko Goldman Memorial Citation.

Graduating Class Scholarship established

The Graduating Class Scholarship is a $1,000 award for one graduating senior to be used for graduate studies at MSU. The recipient of this semester's scholarship is Hannah Rice (19) from Van Lear.   

Dale awarded Sarah Blanton Memorial Scholarship

The Morehead State University Foundation has announced the recipient of the Sarah Blanton Memorial Scholarship, a fund to benefit MSU students. The student receiving the award is Olivia Dale, an incoming freshman majoring in history and convergent media from Paintsville.   

  • Morehead (Residential Campus)
    150 University Blvd., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Admissions
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Financial Aid
    121 E. Second St., Morehead, KY 40351
  • Accounting & Financial Services (Student Billing)
    207 Howell-McDowell, Morehead, KY 40351
  • Registrar
    201 Ginger Hall, Morehead, KY 40351
Major In You.