Skip to main content


Listed below are the Greek Letter Organizations which are affiliated with Morehead State University and are in good standing with the University.

IFC Fraternities

IFC President - Spencer Dubbles |@IFCMorehead |@moreheadstateifc

Alpha Sigma Phi - Alpha Sig - ΑΣΦ

National Site​ |@AlphaSigMoreSt |@alphasigmorest
President - Mason Dalton

Delta Tau Delta - Delt - ΔΤΔ

National Site​ |@DTD_ZZ |@dtd_zz
President -Cody Hammonds

Farm House

President- Matt Durant


Kappa Sigma - Kappa Sig - ΚΣ

National Site |@KappaSigNuTheta |@kappasigma_msu
​President - Darion Ball 


Pi Kappa Phi- Pi Kapp - ΠΚΦ

National Site​ | Local Site |@PiKapp_DeltaEta |@pikapp_deltaeta
​President - Anthony Smith

Sigma Alpha Epsilon - SAE - ΣΑΕ

National Site​ |@SAE_KyGamma |@saemoreheadstate
​President - Isaiah Stephens

Sigma Phi Epsilon - Sig Ep - ΣΦΕ

National Site | Local Site |@MSU_SigEp |@msu_sigep
​President - Brian Carter

Sigma Pi - Sig Pi - ΣΠ

National Site​ |@moreheadsigmapi |@moreheadsigmapi
​President - Bradley Fritz

Tau Kappa Epsilon TKE TKE

National site |@tke_moreheadstate
President - Hunter Bisbee

NPHC Fraternities

President -Marcus Dixon |@morehead_nphc |@moreheadstate_nphc

Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. - Sigma - ΦΒΣ

National Site​ |@aan_sigmasmsu|aan_sigmasmsu
President - Marcus Dixon

NPHC Sororities

Social media -
President - Marcus Dixon  |@morehead_nphc |​@moreheadstate_nphc


Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. - AKA - ΑΚΑ

National Site​ |@etarho_aka |@etarho_aka
​President - Myiah Clemons

Panhellenic Sororities

President Angelique Clay @MSU_Panhellenic |@msupanhellenic | @MoreheadStatePanhellenic

Chi Omega - Chi O - ΧΩ

National Site | Local Site |@moreheadchio |@moreheadchio |@msuchio
​President - Sarah Combs

Delta Gamma - DG - ΔΓ

National Site​ | Local Site |@MoreheadStateDG |@moreheadstatedg
​President - Alexandria Hagy

Delta Zeta - DZ - ΔΖ

National Site | Local Site |@DZ_KappaTau |@deltazetamoreheadstate | @deltazetamoreheadstate
​President - Aleah Ellis

Gamma Phi Beta - G Phi, Gamma Phi - ΓΦΒ

National Site​ | Local Site |@GPhiB_MSU |@gphib_morehead
​President - Kassidy Clatworthy

Kappa Delta - KD - ΚΔ

National Site​ | Local Site |@KD_DeltaTau |@msukappadelta | VSCO: @msu-kappdelta
​President - Katie Rose

Zeta Phi Beta Sorority Inc. 

National Site​ |@deltapi_zetas
​President - Tyanna Reid

Order of Omega

President, McKenzie Bentley | national site