Skip to main content
photo: Howell-McDowell
MSU's administrative offices help the University carry out its mission efficiently and effectively. The University is organized into three divisions: Academic Affairs, Student Affairs, and University Advancement. Each division is led by a vice president who is responsible for implementing programs and services that are essential for the management of the University and report to the Office of the President. Administration and Fiscal Services units report directly to the president.