Skip to main content

Find My Counselor

Amanda Maynard

Enrollment Services Counselor

Amanda Maynard
Territories: Bell, Bourbon, Bracken, Fleming, Garrard, Harrison, Knox, Laurel, Lewis, Lincoln, Mason, McCreary, Nicholas, Pulaski, Robertson, Rockcastle, Scott, Wayne, and Whitley counties in Kentucky

Phone: 606-783-9326 or 606-356-8905 (cell)
Email: aedavis2@moreheadstate.edu

Gabe Schadle

Asst. Director of Undergraduate Admissions

Gabe Schadle
Territories: Bath, Boyd, Carter, Elliott, Greenup, Johnson, Lawrence, Magoffin, Montgomery, Morgan, and Rowan counties in Kentucky.

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: g.schadle@moreheadstate.edu

Jen Timmermann

Director of Transfer Services

Jen Timmerman
Territories: non-KCTCS schools, Ashland CTC, and adult students

Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: j.timmermann@moreheadstate.edu

Kenzie York

Enrollment Services Counselor

Kenzie York
Territories: Ohio and Out-of-State
Phone: 606-783-9037
Email: mmyork3@moreheadstate.edu

Racquel Johnson

Enrollment Services Counselor, Transfer and Post-traditional Students

Racquel Johnson
Territories: Based at Bluegrass CTC, serving Central and Northern Kentucky, Indiana and Ohio
Phone: 606-783-2000
Email: rjohnson5@moreheadstate.edu

Tracy Counts

Enrollment Services Counselor, Transfer and Post-traditional Students

Tracy Counts
Territories: Big Sandy CTC, Hazard CTC, Somerset Community College and Southeast Kentucky CTC

Phone: 606-783-2000 
Email: tscounts@moreheadstate.edu

Tyra Pettigrew

Enrollment Services Counselor

Tyra Pettigrew
Territories: Clark, Fayette, Jefferson, and Madison counties in KY

Phone: 606-783-2513
Email: tspettigrew@moreheadstate.edu

Zack Highley

Zack Highley
Territory: Virtual Recruitment

Phone: 606-783-9038
Email: zchighley@moreheadstate.edu

Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics

Ben Fouts
Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 606-783-2684
Email: bfouts@moreheadstate.edu

Mariela Duarte Hernandez
Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 606-783-2093
Email: m.duartehernandez@moreheadstate.edu

Sydney Kester
Asst. Director Admissions Public Relations & Recruitment
Email: s.kester@moreheadstate.edu

Graduate School

Michelle Emrick
Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone: 606-783-5204
Email: m.emrick@moreheadstate.edu

International Students

Megan Duff
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 606-783-2000 or 800-585-6781
Email: mm.jordan@moreheadstate.edu

Veteran Students

Dr. Silas Session
Director of Military Initiatives
Phone: 606-783-9416
Email: ssession@moreheadstate.edu