Skip Menu
Email Us!

MSU employees honored for service (2017)

Several Morehead State University employees were honored for attaining milestones in their years of service with the University.

MSU President Wayne D. Andrews congratulated each employee of the achievement at the annual Employee Appreciation Picnic on Thursday, May 4.

Among those participating in the ceremony were, front row from left: Dr. Andrews, Fran Helphinstine, 50; Sharnetta Fritts, 5; Sharon Fraley, 15; Holly Niehoff, 5; Alicia Parker, 10; and Beaker.

Second row from left: Edward Staton, 20; Tammy Stone, 20; Stephen Crail, 5; Nathan Kiser, 5; Janet Cline, 10; Jennifer Shaw, 5; John Curry, 5; and Johnny Botts, 5.

Third row from left: John Mahaney, 30; Scott Johnson, 20; Bill Redwine, 35; Charlotte Combess, 5; Larry Albert, 30; Robert Boram, 25; and Keith Quinn 10.