Skip Menu
Email Us!

CEOC Locations & Counties

The Commonwealth Educational Opportunity Center provides outreach services to adults in 36 Eastern Kentucky counties. A counselor visits each county weekly, assisting any adult who resides in those counties to enroll in college and access the center's other services. 

Select your local office to find out when a counselor will be in your area:

Ashland (Boyd, Greenup, Lawrence, Martin and Wolfe counties)
1400 College Drive, Room 288B
Ashland, KY 41101

Barbourville (Clay, Knox, Jackson, Laurel, Pulaski and Whitley counties) 

Harlan (Bell, Harlan, and Letcher counties)
164 Ball Park Rd.
Harlan, KY 40831

Hazard (Knott, Leslie, and Perry counties)
1 Community College Dr.
Hazard, KY 41701

Jackson (Breathitt, Lee, and Owsley counties)
601 Jefferson Ave. Rm 218
Jackson, KY 41339

Morehead (Bath, Carter, Elliott, Magoffin, Menifee, Morgan and Rowan counties)
627 E. Main Street 
214 Education Services Bldg.
Morehead, KY 40351

Mt. Sterling (Estill, Fleming, Lewis, Mason, Montgomery and Powell counties)
640 Woodford Drive
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353

Prestonsburg (Floyd and Johnson counties)
6 Bert T. Combs Drive
Box 1776
Prestonsburg, KY 41653

Pikeville (Pike County)
120 S. Riverfill Dr.
Pikeville, KY 41501

Contact Us

Commonwealth Educational Opportunity Center

213 Education Services Bldg.
627 E. Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351

PHONE: 606-783-2063