Skip Menu
Email Us!


MSU's board is led by Eric Howard, chair, and Sanford Holbrook, vice chair. Jessica Stigall is the secretary, and Mary Fister-Tucker is the treasurer.

Regents may be contacted by sending mail or email to the Board Secretary, Jessica Stigall, 305 Howell-McDowell Administration Building, Morehead, Kentucky 40351, or


Executive Committee

  • Eric Howard, Executive Committee Chair
  • Sanford Holbrook
  • Wayne Martin
  • Adam Hinton
  • Craig Preece

Audit Committee

  • Sanford Holbrook, Audit Committee Chair
  • Rhonda Blackburn
  • John Holbrook
  • Wayne Martin
  • Arthur Walker

Contact the Board

Jessica Stigall, Secretary

305 Howell-McDowell Building
Morehead, KY 40351

PHONE: 606-783-2053