Skip Menu
Email Us!

Advisory Board

This board was established in 1997 to guide our programs in manufacturing, engineering, and technology management. Comprised of leading professionals who are actively involved in the management of educational, business, and industrial organizations, the primary purpose of the board is to provide expert opinions, suggestions and feedback relative to ETM programs and their potential impact on the economic development of MSU's service region.

Advisory Board Scholarship Endowment

The Engineering and Technology Management Advisory Board Scholarship Endowment is a merit-based scholarship endowment established to help recruit and retain top-quality undergraduate engineering and technology students.

The Department of Engineering Sciences has touched the lives of more than 1,500 students. Through their education in our program, they became prepared as highly skilled employees for companies across the region and beyond. We encourage all graduate employers, alumni, faculty, staff, students, advisory board members, and friends to join in the vitally important effort to make the scholarship a reality. Please complete and return the commitment form. With your personal and/or organizational gift to the ETM Advisory Board Scholarship Fund, you will significantly contribute to this vision of continuous improvement and student success. We appreciate your generous donations and support.

Advisory Board Members

  • Isaac Allen, Allen Construction
  • Scott Allen, Precision Resource
  • Chase Barker, Machine Time Inc
  • Bob Barton, Packs Inc
  • Steve Borne, Kiswel Inc.
  • Jonathan Bowling, Curd Surveying & Land Consulting
  • Scott Brand, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Ky
  • Randy Bumgardner, Regal-Beloit
  • Jason Chandler, Toyota Motor Manufacturing Ky
  • Kathy Charles, Masco Cabinetry
  • Brian Cole, AECOM
  • Brian Coleman, Somerset Schools
  • Nick Combs, Diversified Energy
  • Mike Cord, KDMK
  • Paul Daniel, KDMK
  • Christopher Daniels, Boneal, Inc
  • Andrew David, SRG Global
  • Steve DeFazio, North American Stamping Group
  • Chuck Dugan, EKP Coop
  • Jeff Dupuy, Vistra Energy - Dynegy
  • Stephanie Emmons, Fleming County High School
  • Jason Fights, Mazak Corp.
  • Kent Flanery, Middough Inc.
  • Aaron Franke, Summit Polymers
  • Jody Franklin, Allen Construction
  • Tim Frasure, Catalent Pharma Solutions
  • Rick Fulton, LJ Traffic Control LLC
  • Cody Garcia, Commonwealth Tool and Machine
  • Brian Gardner, Waites Sensor Technologies
  • Jeff Garrison, Thoroughbred Engineering
  • Roy Gentry, Mazak
  • John Ginter, Emerson Automotive Solutions - Aventics
  • Steve Goble, Kokosiny Construction
  • Amy Graham, SRG Global
  • Mark Harrell, KY Department of Education
  • Mark Hogge, Middough Inc.
  • Sanford Holbrook, Robertson County Schools
  • Tom Holland, Toyota
  • John Horn, MHC RoadReady Center
  • Jack Hughes, Hinkle
  • Craig Jackson, Machine Time Inc
  • Chase Johnson, Kentucky Court of Justice
  • Corey Johnson, Boneal, Inc
  • Gregg Jones, Square D/Schneider Electric
  • Dave Keeton, Rajant
  • Dick Konopka, At Large
  • Justin Lane, Kentucky American Water
  • Michelle Legge, AES Ohio Generation
  • Tom Manning-Beavin, Frontier Housing
  • Eric McCann, Lexmark International
  • Bruce McDaniel, DXC-Tech
  • Adam Mellankamp, Stober Drives Inc.
  • Vince Minix, Magoffin County Career and Technical Center
  • Mark Murphy, Small Business Development Center
  • Brett Newland, State Electric Supply Company
  • Barry Phelps, KCTCS
  • Walt Pozqay, GE Appliances
  • Richard Ramsdell, At Large
  • Clay Ratliff, Trace Creek Construction
  • Keith Reinke, Cooper Standard Automotive
  • Dalton Risner, Curd Surveying & Land Consulting
  • Andrew Rittmeier, Technical Training Aids
  • Paul Robinson, Mazak
  • Jimmy Rumford, Belzona
  • Bradley Schneider, SRC
  • Christie Smallwood, Summit Polymer
  • Sharon Staviski, MCTC - KCTCS
  • April Stephens-Lowe,
  • Wayne Stevens, KDMK
  • Blake Thayer, Stober Drives
  • Doug Thorpe, Industrial Solar
  • Richard Vincent, AGC of Kentucky
  • Shane Wallingford, JSB Industrial Solutions, Inc.
  • Matt Watson, Link-Belt Cranes
  • Herb Wedig, Technical Training Aids
  • Scott Wells, The Wells Group
  • Jason Wright, Messer Construction

Contact Us

Dr. Eric Jerde, Chair

123 Lappin Hall
Morehead, KY 40351

PHONE: 606-783-5406